Women in Hollywood?

woman-pulling-her-hair-outI’m having trouble doing daily posts while traveling and keeping up with family time and appropriate social behavior (i.e. not locking myself away in front of my computer to blog during Christmas dinner.) So I thought I would cop out and leave another link as my thought for the day.

One of my mentor/teacher types always says “find your point of view” or what makes you feel “righteously indignant.” Well, this article from The New York Times regarding the dearth of women in Hollywood surely gets my panties in a wad. If you can, please take a moment to read this which is part two of a three part series. Once I get back into the groove of daily writing at home, I’m sure I will have much more to say, but for now, I’ll leave it for you, the reader, to imbibe.

In Hollywood, It’s a Men’s, Men’s, Men’s World

Please leave a comment and click the follow button for more musings with bananagrapes!

Leave a Reply

